Found in r/fortniteBR

[Total: 1    Average: 1/5]

[X]

If you love your physical Switch games, you might want to get ready for this next potential addition to your library. Worms W.M.D. is launching as a physical release today thanks to Super Rare Games.

Only 4,000 copies of the title will be going on sale, and pre-orders are set to open later today at the link below. You can already check out the game page to see exactly what you’ll be getting, and the all-important pre-order button will go live at 6pm BST (so 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT).

– Super Rare Games #6: Worms: W.M.D (Switch)

Each purchase includes a case with interior art, a four-page, full-colour manual, an exclusive sticker, and a three-card trading card pack, all for a price of £29.98.